Wolf Point Herald

Wolf Point And Poplar Volleyball Players Selected For All-Conference Teams


Members of the Wolf Point Lady Wolves and Poplar Lady Indians varsity volleyball teams were picked for the 2013 District 2B Volleyball All-Conference Teams.

Wolf Point senior T’Elle Evans was selected for the All-Conference First Team. Joining her will be Cassidy Bummer, Plentywood; Megan Dailey, Glasgow; Abby Dalby, Glasgow; JoLynn Reyling, Glasgow; Darby Schye, Malta and Lindsey Wangerin, Plentywood.               

Evans, Dalby and Dailey were also All-State Selections.

Wolf Point senior Sarah Hafner, junior Mariah Weeks and Poplar senior Tomee Escarcega made the All-Conference Second Team. Joining them will be Khloe Krumwiede, Glasgow; Kelsey Kuehn, Malta;    Larimie Scheffel-mear, Malta; and Nicole Wangerin, Plentywood.