CS Masthead


Culbertson Voters Return Incumbents To School Board; Froid Passes Four Levies


Culbertson voters returned school trustees Amanda Cullinan and Ronald Larsen to office Tuesday, May 6.
Larsen received 130 votes and Cullinan had 100. Write-in candidate Cassandra Bergum received 85 votes.
Superintendent Larry Crowder said the voter turnout was 25.64 percent.
No election was needed in Bainville. Dana Berwick was unopposed for reelection and was elected by acclamation.
Andrea Miller was unopposed in her bid for the Froid School Board and was elected by acclamation.
Froid voter approved four levies.
A high school levy passed 44-8, a general fund levy for the elementary school passed 45-9, a building reserve levy elementary school passed 44-10 and a building reserve levy for the high school passed 44-10.